Contact Us

US - West

506 2nd Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104
United States
206-582-5036

Ryley McIntosh
414-791-2266
ryley@nimia.com

us - east

57 West 57th Street
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10019
United States
646-416-8020 

Joe Marrone
917-697-5176
joe.marrone@nimia.com

united kingdom

One Kingdom Street
Paddington Central
London, W2 6BD
United Kingdom
+44 07979 548825

 Vicky Turner
+44 07 97954-8825
vicky.turner@nimia.com

australia

Jonathan & Melissa
+61 2 9018 1524
nimia@thefootagecompany.tv

brazil

Julia Brandão
+55 15 99103-5778
julia@nimia.com

spain

Elena Rodrigo
+34 60979-0010
elena.rodrigo@nimia.com

Japan

Kazuhisa Imai
+81 90 1804 8114
kazuhisa.imai@nimia.com

south korea

Mike Lee
+82 10 2255-6008
mike.lee@nimia.com

mexico

Rodrigo Gonzalez & Lorna Hill
rodrigo.gonzalez@nimia.com
lorna.hill@nimia.com